Creating Connections

The Messa Group provides a long list of recommended “Trusted Connections” from finance, insurance, and taxes to carpet cleaning, photography, and beauty. We would love to share this valuable list with you!

Community Connections

Great community organizations that The Messa Group is proud to be a part of.

Homeowner Resources

Local community members that provide outstanding home related service that we highly recommend.

Remarkable Resources

A wonderful list of local businesses and service providers in the Valley and beyond!

The Messa Minute

Stay up to date on all the happenings with The Messa Group. News, nuggets, and more!

Community Connections

%

The Messa Group plans to donate $12,000 this year and we are well on our way!

So far we have donated over $6,844 to these amazing organizations. Learn more about what charities The Messa Group supports by clicking below..

“Building collaboration to inspire action that leads to a caring, resilient Snoqualmie Valley community. Our Vision is a Snoqualmie Valley where all  residents thrive.”

snoqualmievalleycommunitynetwork.org

“Our mission is to help individuals and families who are braving critical health challenges ‘live life in the front row™’.”

frontrowfoundation.org

“Keep It Local Snoqualmie Valley is not just a networking hub for local business professionals, it’s a resource for our community!”

keepitlocalsnovalley.com

Homeowner Resources

Brad Gross

BT Painting, Inc.

Owner

btpaintinginc.com

bradley@btpaintinginc.com

(425) 691-0925

Brian Duncan

Valley Professional Cleaning Service

Owner

valleyprofessionalcleaningservice.com

brian@valleyprofessionalcleaningservice.com

(206) 930-5387

Gary Nickell

GN Homes

Owner/General Contractor

nickell1@comcast.net

(206) 819-8788

Mike Patton

Umpqua Bank

Mortgage Loan Officer

umpquabank.com/mpatton

Mikepatton@umpquabank.com

(425) 831-2748

Scott Leibowitz

All Weather Heating, Air Conditioning & Refridgeration, LLC

Owner

allwhvacr.com

allweatherscott@yahoo.com

(425) 463-9814

Sean Sundwall

American Family Insurance

Insurance Broker

seansundwall.com

sean.sundwall@amfam.com

(425) 292-7027

Remarkable Resources

Angie Harder

Red Fish Viral - Marketing & Website

Chief Innovation Officer

redfishviral.com

angie@redfishviral.com

(989) 751-2498

Carlos de Imus

Waypoint Weath Advisors

Vice President & Financial Advisor

waypointwealthadvisors.com

Carlos.deimus@ampf.com

(206) 236-8054

Jason Green

Snoqualmie Chiropractors

Owner/Chiropractor

snoqualmiechiropractors.com

info@snoqualmiechiropractors.com

(425) 396-0613

Katie Jones

Pinklips Blueeyes

Owner/Makeup Artist

pinklipsblueeyes.com

hellobeautiful@pinklipsblueeyes.com

(425) 802-5903

Keri Malinowski

KLM Photography

Owner/Photographer

klmphotography.net

keri@klmphotography.net

(360) 929-0738

Laura Raynes-Walker

Raynes-Walker Tax & Accounting

Owner/Accountant

rayneswalker.com

laura@rayneswalker.com

(425) 985-8644

Richard Green

Snoqualmie Physical Therapy, RET Physical Therapy Group

Doctor of Physical Therapy & Clinic Director

retptgroup.com/snoqualmie

rgreen@retpt.com

(425) 434-9607

Stacy Dorn

Sno Falls Credit Union

VP Operations & Business Services

snofalls.com

StacyD@snofalls.com

(425) 888-4004

Share This